Declaration of Copyright and Thanks

I hereby declare that all the material appearing in this blog is ONLY and ENTIRELY written by me Antonella Vicini (aka Badger Medicine Woman).  I take full responsability for the material I choose to mention and show, the photos are also my property.

If you want to know more about my background and activities this is my website where you can find such information.

http://www.wix.com/badgermedicinespirit/tirthayatra

WORDS OF GRATITUDE

This Book is dedicated to all my teachers who opened the door and encouraged me to walk in!

To J.R. For his immense patience with a very hard cookie

to B.R. for his constant warmth

to M.G. for showing me the garden

to KB for being.

My gratitude goes to my sister without whom I would get lost.

One response to “Declaration of Copyright and Thanks

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

